Sunshine Theater Tagged Events

Aug 15 Wed | 5:00pm
holdmyticket

Summer Slaughter Tour 2018

holdmyticket

Summer Slaughter Tour 2018

More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 20 Mon | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Attila * Volumes * Rings of Saturn * Spite * Cross Your Fingers

Rage Fest
holdmyticket

Attila * Volumes * Rings of Saturn * Spite * Cross Your Fingers

Rage Fest
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 08 Sat | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Dead Kennedys 40th Anniversary Tour * TSOL * Dwarves * Runaway Kids

holdmyticket

Dead Kennedys 40th Anniversary Tour * TSOL * Dwarves * Runaway Kids

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 19 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Suicidal Tendencies * Madball

www.SuicidalTendencies.eu
holdmyticket

Suicidal Tendencies * Madball

www.SuicidalTendencies.eu
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 20 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Future Islands * Ed Schrader's Music Beat

www.Future-Islands.com
holdmyticket

Future Islands * Ed Schrader's Music Beat

www.Future-Islands.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 21 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

First Aid Kit * Julia Jacklin

www.FirstAidKitBand.com
holdmyticket

First Aid Kit * Julia Jacklin

www.FirstAidKitBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 08 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Trampled By Turtles * Actual Wolf

www.TrampledByTurtles.com
holdmyticket

Trampled By Turtles * Actual Wolf

www.TrampledByTurtles.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 12 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Chief Keef

www.ChiefKeef.com
holdmyticket

Chief Keef

www.ChiefKeef.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 17 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

MAX * Nina Nesbitt * EZI

www.MAXHellsKitchen.com
holdmyticket

MAX * Nina Nesbitt * EZI

www.MAXHellsKitchen.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 20 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Gwar * Hatebreed * Miss May I * Ringworm

The Gore, Core, Metal and More Tour
holdmyticket

Gwar * Hatebreed * Miss May I * Ringworm

The Gore, Core, Metal and More Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 23 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

After The Burial * The Acacia Strain

Rareform Across The Continent
holdmyticket

After The Burial * The Acacia Strain

Rareform Across The Continent
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 26 Fri | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Beartooth – The Disease Tour

holdmyticket

Beartooth – The Disease Tour

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 16 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Descendents * Radkey * Hagfish

www.DescendentsOnline.com
holdmyticket

Descendents * Radkey * Hagfish

www.DescendentsOnline.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 24 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Casey Donahew * Mark Mackay

www.CaseyDonahew.com
holdmyticket

Casey Donahew * Mark Mackay

www.CaseyDonahew.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 30 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Silverstein * Hawthorne Heights * As Cities Burn * Capstan * Still Sad

When Broken Is Easily Fixed 15 Year Anniversary Tour
holdmyticket

Silverstein * Hawthorne Heights * As Cities Burn * Capstan * Still Sad

When Broken Is Easily Fixed 15 Year Anniversary Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Featured Events
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us