Events Low Spirits

Mar 06 Fri | 9:00pm

Hurdle * Leeside

Hurdle * Leeside

More Info
$5
Mar 07 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Kid Dinosaur * Ugly Robot * Dog Chasing Cat * Mountain Head

holdmyticket

Kid Dinosaur * Ugly Robot * Dog Chasing Cat * Mountain Head

More Info
$5
Mar 09 Mon | 9:00pm

Russian Girlfriends * Hudson Falcons (NJ) * Dressed For The Occasion (MA)

Russian Girlfriends * Hudson Falcons (NJ) * Dressed For The Occasion (MA)

More Info
Mar 10 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Jelly Bread * Jeff Jones

www.JellyBread.net
holdmyticket

Jelly Bread * Jeff Jones

www.JellyBread.net
More Info
$10
Mar 11 Wed | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Spafford

An Evening with
holdmyticket

Spafford

An Evening with
More Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 13 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
Gilded Cage Burlesk & Variete presents

Feast of Flesh

Starring Armitage Shanks The Carney Preacher * Dr. Bones
holdmyticket
Gilded Cage Burlesk & Variete presents

Feast of Flesh

Starring Armitage Shanks The Carney Preacher * Dr. Bones
More Info
$5
Mar 14 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

ShamRockABilly Showdown!! Cowboys & Indian * Mr Right & The Leftovers * Hells Acre

holdmyticket

ShamRockABilly Showdown!! Cowboys & Indian * Mr Right & The Leftovers * Hells Acre

More Info
$7
Mar 15 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Consider The Source * Pherkad

holdmyticket

Consider The Source * Pherkad

More Info
$12
Mar 16 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Joe Pug * Field Report (Solo)

holdmyticket

Joe Pug * Field Report (Solo)

More Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 17 Tue | 9:00pm

The Two Tens * Beard * Dave Jordan of Award Tour

The Two Tens * Beard * Dave Jordan of Award Tour

More Info
$5
Mar 18 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Glass Menageries * Us Lights (OR) * Quietly Kept

holdmyticket

The Glass Menageries * Us Lights (OR) * Quietly Kept

More Info
$5
Mar 19 Thu | 9:00pm

Good Green * Sweet HayaH (CA) * The Shacks * Gary Blackchild

Good Green * Sweet HayaH (CA) * The Shacks * Gary Blackchild

More Info
$5
Mar 20 Fri | 9:30pm

Red Light Cameras * Merican Slang * Ill Fusion

Red Light Cameras * Merican Slang * Ill Fusion

More Info
$12
Mar 23 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Jimmy Thackery

holdmyticket

Jimmy Thackery

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Mar 24 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band * Leopold And His Fiction

holdmyticket

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band * Leopold And His Fiction

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Mar 27 Fri | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

The Lonn Calanca Band * Eryn Bent

holdmyticket

The Lonn Calanca Band * Eryn Bent

More Info
$5
Apr 01 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Anarkomedy - Starring Ann Gora and Kevin Kennedy

, Music- Rudy Boy Experiment Comedy- Eddie Stephens, Keith Breckenridge, danger Varoz, Margaret Rogers and Nicky moon
holdmyticket

Anarkomedy - Starring Ann Gora and Kevin Kennedy

, Music- Rudy Boy Experiment Comedy- Eddie Stephens, Keith Breckenridge, danger Varoz, Margaret Rogers and Nicky moon
More Info
$7
Apr 02 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Knox Hamilton * Youngsville

holdmyticket

Knox Hamilton * Youngsville

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Apr 03 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Orgone * DJ Chach * Dave12

holdmyticket

Orgone * DJ Chach * Dave12

More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Apr 04 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Hillbilly Casino * Cowboys and Indian * Runaway Caskets

holdmyticket

Hillbilly Casino * Cowboys and Indian * Runaway Caskets

More Info
Free
Apr 05 Sun | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Waters

holdmyticket

Waters

More Info
$5
Apr 06 Mon | 9:00pm

Lilah Rose * Layne (CA) * Nocturnal Company * Bone Forest

Lilah Rose * Layne (CA) * Nocturnal Company * Bone Forest

More Info
$10
Apr 07 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Phox

holdmyticket

Phox

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Apr 08 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Kill Mama * The Howlin' Wolves

holdmyticket

Kill Mama * The Howlin' Wolves

More Info
$8
Apr 09 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Penny and Sparrow

An Evening with
holdmyticket

Penny and Sparrow

An Evening with
More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 11 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Nora Jane Struthers & The Party Line

holdmyticket

Nora Jane Struthers & The Party Line

More Info
Apr 17 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Barnyard Stompers * Cowboys and Indian * The Howlin' Wolves

holdmyticket

Barnyard Stompers * Cowboys and Indian * The Howlin' Wolves

More Info
$8
Apr 23 Thu | 9:00pm

Mondo Vibrations * Brewfish * I.Conscious

Mondo Vibrations * Brewfish * I.Conscious

More Info
$12
Apr 24 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Scatter Their Own * Miracle Dolls * The Jir Project * Raye Zaragoza * Ethnie De Generation

3rd Annual Native Guitars
holdmyticket

Scatter Their Own * Miracle Dolls * The Jir Project * Raye Zaragoza * Ethnie De Generation

3rd Annual Native Guitars
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
May 18 Mon | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Quintron and Miss Pussycat * Nots

holdmyticket

Quintron and Miss Pussycat * Nots

More Info
Buy Tickets
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us