Events Low Spirits

$5
Jul 25 Fri | 9:00pm

The Old Main * Danny The Harp

The Old Main * Danny The Harp

More Info
Jul 26 Sat | 9:00pm

2014 ABQ Slam Team Benefit Show! 44 Forty * Adam Hooks * Buddhafunk

2014 ABQ Slam Team Benefit Show! 44 Forty * Adam Hooks * Buddhafunk

More Info
$8
Jul 27 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

James Wallace & The Naked Light

www.JWATNL.com
holdmyticket

James Wallace & The Naked Light

www.JWATNL.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 30 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

AJ Woods * Drew Kennedy * Russell James Pyle

holdmyticket

AJ Woods * Drew Kennedy * Russell James Pyle

More Info
$6
Jul 31 Thu | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Vagrant Variety Burlesque * Poetry * Comedy * Belly Dance * Pole

Host Ann Gora * Matt Peterson * Genevive Garcia * Will Bolt * Joe Quesada * Damien Flores * Ketura & Emily * Honey Pistol * Dott D'Lishous
holdmyticket

Vagrant Variety Burlesque * Poetry * Comedy * Belly Dance * Pole

Host Ann Gora * Matt Peterson * Genevive Garcia * Will Bolt * Joe Quesada * Damien Flores * Ketura & Emily * Honey Pistol * Dott D'Lishous
More Info
$10
Aug 02 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dirty Bourbon River Show

www.DirtyBourbonRiverShow.com
holdmyticket

Dirty Bourbon River Show

www.DirtyBourbonRiverShow.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 03 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Appleseed Collective

www.TheAppleseedCollective.com
holdmyticket

The Appleseed Collective

www.TheAppleseedCollective.com
More Info
$5
Aug 05 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Hooten Hallers * The Howlin' Wolves * The GhostTown Rebels

www.TheHootenHallers.com
holdmyticket

The Hooten Hallers * The Howlin' Wolves * The GhostTown Rebels

www.TheHootenHallers.com
More Info
Aug 06 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Bad Cactus Brass Band

holdmyticket

Bad Cactus Brass Band

More Info
$8
Aug 09 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Spafford

An Evening with
holdmyticket

Spafford

An Evening with
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Aug 11 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Fayuca * Merican Slang * Fools and Fanatics

holdmyticket

Fayuca * Merican Slang * Fools and Fanatics

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Aug 14 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
Jams of Enchantment presents

Earphunk

www.Earphunk.com
holdmyticket
Jams of Enchantment presents

Earphunk

www.Earphunk.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$6
Aug 15 Fri | 9:00pm

Joseph General * The James Douglas Show * Great States

Joseph General * The James Douglas Show * Great States

More Info
$10
Aug 16 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Xtra Ticket

Celebrating the music of the Grateful Dead
holdmyticket

Xtra Ticket

Celebrating the music of the Grateful Dead
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Aug 22 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Raging 80's Live: Endless Agenda * Youngsville * Blame It On Rebekkah * A Band Named Sue

holdmyticket

Raging 80's Live: Endless Agenda * Youngsville * Blame It On Rebekkah * A Band Named Sue

More Info
$8
Aug 24 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Three Bad Jacks

Bad Women Bad Habits Tour 2014
holdmyticket

Three Bad Jacks

Bad Women Bad Habits Tour 2014
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 27 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Soft White Sixties

holdmyticket

The Soft White Sixties

More Info
$5
Aug 28 Thu | 9:00pm

The Octanes (TX) * Mr Right and The Leftovers

The Octanes (TX) * Mr Right and The Leftovers

More Info
$8
Sep 04 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Black Carl

holdmyticket

Black Carl

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 06 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Lewi Longmire and Friends * James Whiton * Wildewood

holdmyticket

Lewi Longmire and Friends * James Whiton * Wildewood

More Info
$8
Sep 23 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Slim Cessna's Auto Club * Mr & Mrs Jones

www.SlimCessnasAutoClub.com
holdmyticket

Slim Cessna's Auto Club * Mr & Mrs Jones

www.SlimCessnasAutoClub.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Sep 25 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Red Elvises

holdmyticket

Red Elvises

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 03 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Saintseneca

holdmyticket

Saintseneca

More Info
$12
Oct 04 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

B Side Players

www.TheBSidePlayers.com
holdmyticket

B Side Players

www.TheBSidePlayers.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 25 Sat | 9:00pm

Dia de los Grateful Muertos

Jams of Enchantment presents

Dia de los Grateful Muertos

Jams of Enchantment presents
More Info
$12
Oct 31 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

il sogno del marinaio (with mike watt)

holdmyticket

il sogno del marinaio (with mike watt)

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Nov 04 Tue | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

O'Death

holdmyticket

O'Death

More Info
Buy Tickets
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us