Events Low Spirits

$5
Apr 01 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Anarkomedy! Ann Gora * Kevin Kennedy * Rudy Boy Experiment * Eddie Stephens * Keith Breckenridge * Danger Varoz * Margaret Rogers * Nicky Moon

holdmyticket

Anarkomedy! Ann Gora * Kevin Kennedy * Rudy Boy Experiment * Eddie Stephens * Keith Breckenridge * Danger Varoz * Margaret Rogers * Nicky Moon

More Info
$7
Apr 02 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Knox Hamilton * Youngsville

holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Knox Hamilton * Youngsville

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Apr 03 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Orgone * DJ Chach * Dave12

holdmyticket

Orgone * DJ Chach * Dave12

More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Apr 04 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Hillbilly Casino * Cowboys and Indian * The Pretty Goods

holdmyticket

Hillbilly Casino * Cowboys and Indian * The Pretty Goods

More Info
Free
Apr 05 Sun | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Waters

holdmyticket

Waters

More Info
$5
Apr 06 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Lilah Rose * Layne (CA) * Nocturnal Company * Constant Harmony

holdmyticket

Lilah Rose * Layne (CA) * Nocturnal Company * Constant Harmony

More Info
$10
Apr 07 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Phox * Daniel and the Lion

holdmyticket

Phox * Daniel and the Lion

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Apr 08 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Kill Mama * The Howlin' Wolves * Felix Y Los Gatos

holdmyticket

Kill Mama * The Howlin' Wolves * Felix Y Los Gatos

More Info
$8
Apr 09 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Penny and Sparrow

An Evening with
holdmyticket

Penny and Sparrow

An Evening with
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Apr 11 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Nora Jane Struthers & The Party Line

holdmyticket

Nora Jane Struthers & The Party Line

More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 17 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Barnyard Stompers * Cowboys and Indian * The Howlin' Wolves

holdmyticket

Barnyard Stompers * Cowboys and Indian * The Howlin' Wolves

More Info
$10
Apr 18 Sat | 4:30pm
holdmyticket

JAMS OF ENCHANTMENT Annual 420 Funk Fest!! Groovesession * Felix y Los Gatos * James Whiton * Moonhat * Pherkad and Phriends

holdmyticket

JAMS OF ENCHANTMENT Annual 420 Funk Fest!! Groovesession * Felix y Los Gatos * James Whiton * Moonhat * Pherkad and Phriends

More Info
Apr 22 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Mountain Sprout * BaBa

www.MountainSprout.com
holdmyticket

Mountain Sprout * BaBa

www.MountainSprout.com
More Info
$8
Apr 23 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Mondo Vibrations * Brewfish * I.Conscious

holdmyticket

Mondo Vibrations * Brewfish * I.Conscious

More Info
$12
Apr 24 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Scatter Their Own * Miracle Dolls * The Jir Project * Raye Zaragoza * Ethnie De Generation

3rd Annual Native Guitars
holdmyticket

Scatter Their Own * Miracle Dolls * The Jir Project * Raye Zaragoza * Ethnie De Generation

3rd Annual Native Guitars
More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 25 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Eileen & The In-Betweens CD release party * Cactus Tractor * Wagogo * Me & My Wife

holdmyticket

Eileen & The In-Betweens CD release party * Cactus Tractor * Wagogo * Me & My Wife

More Info
Apr 26 Sun | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

The Donkeys * Sun Dog * Personals

holdmyticket

The Donkeys * Sun Dog * Personals

More Info
$10
May 01 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Gilded Cage Burlesk & Varieté presents: Reburth

A Burlescapade Through Life, Death, and Everything in Between!
holdmyticket

Gilded Cage Burlesk & Varieté presents: Reburth

A Burlescapade Through Life, Death, and Everything in Between!
More Info
$5
May 02 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Jah Branch CD Release! Mondo Vibrations * The Riddims

holdmyticket

Jah Branch CD Release! Mondo Vibrations * The Riddims

More Info
May 06 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

You * White Manna (CA) * The Myrrors (AZ) * The Holy Glories

holdmyticket

You * White Manna (CA) * The Myrrors (AZ) * The Holy Glories

More Info
$10
May 18 Mon | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Quintron and Miss Pussycat * Nots

holdmyticket

Quintron and Miss Pussycat * Nots

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jun 01 Mon | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

William Elliott Whitmore * AJ Woods * Meredith Wilder

www.WilliamElliottWhitmore.com
holdmyticket

William Elliott Whitmore * AJ Woods * Meredith Wilder

www.WilliamElliottWhitmore.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jun 28 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Bob Log III

holdmyticket

Bob Log III

More Info
Buy Tickets
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup