Events Low Spirits

$5
May 22 Fri | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

The Old Main * The Pretty Goods

holdmyticket

The Old Main * The Pretty Goods

More Info
$8
May 28 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The 4ontheFloor * Double Plow * The Pretty Goods

holdmyticket

The 4ontheFloor * Double Plow * The Pretty Goods

More Info
Buy Tickets
May 29 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Jimmy's FamJamly * Bandwidth No Name * The Uplift Movement * Golden Age

holdmyticket

Jimmy's FamJamly * Bandwidth No Name * The Uplift Movement * Golden Age

More Info
$10
Jun 01 Mon | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

William Elliott Whitmore * AJ Woods * Meredith Wilder

www.WilliamElliottWhitmore.com
holdmyticket

William Elliott Whitmore * AJ Woods * Meredith Wilder

www.WilliamElliottWhitmore.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 02 Tue | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Matt Woods * Russell James Pyle * The Whiskey Priest

holdmyticket

Matt Woods * Russell James Pyle * The Whiskey Priest

More Info
Jun 05 Fri | 9:00pm

Wildewood * Run Boy Run * Zuni Mountain Boys

Wildewood * Run Boy Run * Zuni Mountain Boys

More Info
Jun 07 Sun | 8:00pm

The Dead Woods * Port Alice

The Dead Woods * Port Alice

More Info
$20
Jun 09 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Tony MacAlpine * LoNero

holdmyticket

Tony MacAlpine * LoNero

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jun 10 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Roadkill Ghost Choir

holdmyticket

Roadkill Ghost Choir

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jun 11 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Cowboys and Indian * Whiskey Kiss

holdmyticket

Cowboys and Indian * Whiskey Kiss

More Info
Jun 12 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

James Whiton Solo Loop Bass Madness

holdmyticket

James Whiton Solo Loop Bass Madness

More Info
Jun 13 Sat | 9:00am
holdmyticket
Gilded Cage Burlesk & Varieté presents

5 Years of Fabulous: The Gilded Cage's Five Year Anniversary show!

holdmyticket
Gilded Cage Burlesk & Varieté presents

5 Years of Fabulous: The Gilded Cage's Five Year Anniversary show!

More Info
Jun 15 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Little Hurricane * Young Buffalo

holdmyticket

Little Hurricane * Young Buffalo

More Info
Jun 18 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
Jams of Enchantment presents

The Magic Beans * Brothers Gow

holdmyticket
Jams of Enchantment presents

The Magic Beans * Brothers Gow

More Info
Jun 19 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Leiahdorus * The Glass Menageries

holdmyticket

Leiahdorus * The Glass Menageries

More Info
Jun 20 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dirty Bourbon River Show

www.DirtyBourbonRiverShow.com
holdmyticket

Dirty Bourbon River Show

www.DirtyBourbonRiverShow.com
More Info
$5
Jun 21 Sun | 8:30pm

Fairy Bones (AZ) * The Broken Fables * The Talking Hours * Dadadoh

Fairy Bones (AZ) * The Broken Fables * The Talking Hours * Dadadoh

More Info
$12
Jun 22 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Foy Vance * Ryan McMullan

www.FoyVance.com
holdmyticket

Foy Vance * Ryan McMullan

www.FoyVance.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8 - $10
Jun 23 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Larva * Tempest Diaspora * Diverje * Andrako

holdmyticket

Larva * Tempest Diaspora * Diverje * Andrako

More Info
$8
Jun 28 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Bob Log III

holdmyticket

Bob Log III

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 30 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Jimmy Thackery

An Evening with
holdmyticket

Jimmy Thackery

An Evening with
More Info
Free
Jul 03 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

BaBa CD Release Show! Pawn Drive * Joe Daddy and Hoodoo Jeff

holdmyticket

BaBa CD Release Show! Pawn Drive * Joe Daddy and Hoodoo Jeff

More Info
Jul 04 Sat | 9:00pm

Merican Slang CD Release Show!!

Merican Slang CD Release Show!!

More Info
$5
Jul 05 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Haymarket Squares * Floozy

www.HaymarketSquares.com
holdmyticket

The Haymarket Squares * Floozy

www.HaymarketSquares.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 11 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

B Side Players

holdmyticket

B Side Players

More Info
Jul 22 Wed | 9:00pm

Aaradhna * At Ease

Aaradhna * At Ease

More Info
$12
Jul 28 Tue | 8:00pm

Diego's Umbrella

Diego's Umbrella

More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Aug 17 Mon | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Rocky Votolato * Dave Hause * Chris Farren

holdmyticket

Rocky Votolato * Dave Hause * Chris Farren

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Aug 22 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Red Elvises * Cowboys & Indian

www.RedElvises.com
holdmyticket

Red Elvises * Cowboys & Indian

www.RedElvises.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup