Events Low Spirits

$5
Dec 20 Sat | 9:00pm

Merican Slang * 5 O'Clock Revolution * Slow Jeremiah

Merican Slang * 5 O'Clock Revolution * Slow Jeremiah

More Info
$10
Dec 26 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Eric McFadden

holdmyticket

Eric McFadden

More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Dec 31 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Ryan McGarvey

A New Year's Eve Celebration with
holdmyticket

Ryan McGarvey

A New Year's Eve Celebration with
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jan 03 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Sam Miller * Marty Crandall * AJ Woods

holdmyticket

Sam Miller * Marty Crandall * AJ Woods

More Info
$5
Jan 09 Fri | 9:00pm

Youngsville * Merican Slang * Lights Out * Port Alice * Burlesque Noir

A Benefit Show For Charles

Youngsville * Merican Slang * Lights Out * Port Alice * Burlesque Noir

A Benefit Show For Charles
More Info
$10
Jan 10 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Women Of the World Poetry Slam Benefit Concert! Le Chat Lunatique * James Whiton * Keith Sanchez * DJ Buddhafunk

holdmyticket

Women Of the World Poetry Slam Benefit Concert! Le Chat Lunatique * James Whiton * Keith Sanchez * DJ Buddhafunk

More Info
$7
Jan 28 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Ben Miller Band * Crow Moses

holdmyticket

Ben Miller Band * Crow Moses

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Thu | 9:00pm

The Joseph General Band * Innastate * Tha Yoties

The Joseph General Band * Innastate * Tha Yoties

More Info
Feb 07 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Blasters * The Yawpers

holdmyticket

The Blasters * The Yawpers

More Info
Feb 08 Sun | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Urban Pioneers

holdmyticket

Urban Pioneers

More Info
$8
Feb 19 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Penny and Sparrow

An Evening with
holdmyticket

Penny and Sparrow

An Evening with
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Mar 16 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Joe Pug

holdmyticket

Joe Pug

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Mar 24 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

holdmyticket

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

More Info
Buy Tickets
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us