Events Low Spirits

$5
May 28 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Prison Bitch * Fox White * The Talking Hours

holdmyticket

Prison Bitch * Fox White * The Talking Hours

More Info
$5
May 29 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Heels For Combat Boots Fundraiser Show!! The Shadowmen

holdmyticket

Heels For Combat Boots Fundraiser Show!! The Shadowmen

More Info
Tickets at the Door
May 31 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Whiskey Kiss

holdmyticket

Whiskey Kiss

More Info
$5
Jun 01 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Imperial Rooster * S.S. Web

holdmyticket

The Imperial Rooster * S.S. Web

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
Jun 03 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Old Main * SleeStaks * The Dregz

holdmyticket

The Old Main * SleeStaks * The Dregz

More Info
$10
Jun 04 Sat | 5:00pm
holdmyticket

Pridezilla!! Paris A GoGo Burlesque * Blame It On Rebekkah * The MLC * Marma * Gato Malo * Mark McKee Experience * Sugarmotor * Crystal Stasis * Fractal Frequency * Freddie Raygun * Alonerly * Shoulder Voices * AudioBuddha * Lilah Rose * Venus De Folie

holdmyticket

Pridezilla!! Paris A GoGo Burlesque * Blame It On Rebekkah * The MLC * Marma * Gato Malo * Mark McKee Experience * Sugarmotor * Crystal Stasis * Fractal Frequency * Freddie Raygun * Alonerly * Shoulder Voices * AudioBuddha * Lilah Rose * Venus De Folie

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jun 05 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Honeycutters

www.Honeycutters.com
holdmyticket

The Honeycutters

www.Honeycutters.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 07 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Johnny & Joey of Old Man Markley and Youth Brigade * Moonshine Blind

2016 Southwest Tour
holdmyticket

Johnny & Joey of Old Man Markley and Youth Brigade * Moonshine Blind

2016 Southwest Tour
More Info
$13
Jun 09 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Dale Watson & His Lone Stars

www.DaleWatson.com
holdmyticket

Dale Watson & His Lone Stars

www.DaleWatson.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Jun 10 Fri | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Ben Nichols of Lucero * Oliver Peck * Adam Hooks

www.LuceroMusic.com
holdmyticket

Ben Nichols of Lucero * Oliver Peck * Adam Hooks

www.LuceroMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 14 Tue | 6:00pm

Baracutanga Video Shoot Party!!

Baracutanga Video Shoot Party!!

More Info
$5
Jun 16 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Clark Libbey Band * The March Divide * Slow Jeremiah * Asa Martin

holdmyticket

Clark Libbey Band * The March Divide * Slow Jeremiah * Asa Martin

More Info
Tickets at the Door
$5
Jun 17 Fri | 9:00pm

The Lonn Calanca Band * Wagogo

The Lonn Calanca Band * Wagogo

More Info
$20
Jun 18 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Joe Purdy * Garrison Starr

www.JoePurdy.com
holdmyticket

*** CANCELED *** Joe Purdy * Garrison Starr

www.JoePurdy.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jun 19 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Red Elvises

www.RedElvises.com
holdmyticket

Red Elvises

www.RedElvises.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Jun 22 Wed | 9:00pm

Great States * So Help Me's

Great States * So Help Me's

More Info
Tickets at the Door
Jun 24 Fri | 9:00pm

Running with The Rumblers Pre Party! Russian Girlfriends * The Despots

Running with The Rumblers Pre Party! Russian Girlfriends * The Despots

More Info
$12
Jul 07 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Wye Oak * Tuskha

www.WyeOakMusic.com
holdmyticket

Wye Oak * Tuskha

www.WyeOakMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Jul 16 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Al Scorch * Moonshine Blind

holdmyticket

Al Scorch * Moonshine Blind

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jul 22 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Barnyard Stompers * Moonshine Blind * The Shadowmen

www.BarnyardStompers.com
holdmyticket

Barnyard Stompers * Moonshine Blind * The Shadowmen

www.BarnyardStompers.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jul 29 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Haymarket Squares * Moonshine Blind * The Whiskey Priest

www.HaymarketSquares.com
holdmyticket

The Haymarket Squares * Moonshine Blind * The Whiskey Priest

www.HaymarketSquares.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Aug 11 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Slim Cessna's Auto Club

holdmyticket

Slim Cessna's Auto Club

More Info
Buy Tickets
$13
Aug 18 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

David Bazan * Michael Nau

www.DavidBazan.com
holdmyticket

David Bazan * Michael Nau

www.DavidBazan.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Sep 11 Sun | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Bob Log III * The Kevin Dowling Fitness Hour * Rabid Childs

holdmyticket

Bob Log III * The Kevin Dowling Fitness Hour * Rabid Childs

More Info
Buy Tickets
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us
Newsletter Signup