Launchpad Tagged Events

Aug 24 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Through The Roots * The Late Ones * Shark Suit * DJ Buddhafunk

www.ThroughTheRoots.com
holdmyticket

Through The Roots * The Late Ones * Shark Suit * DJ Buddhafunk

www.ThroughTheRoots.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 25 Sat | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

Katastro * Tyrone's Jacket * Aloha Radio * DJ Jetti Nasty

www.Katastro.com
holdmyticket

Katastro * Tyrone's Jacket * Aloha Radio * DJ Jetti Nasty

www.Katastro.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 28 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Blackalicious * Def-I * Saywut!? * Speed One

www.Blackalicious.com
holdmyticket

Blackalicious * Def-I * Saywut!? * Speed One

www.Blackalicious.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Aug 29 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Marcus King Band * Bishop Gunn ***VENUE CHANGE***

Carolina Confessions Tour
holdmyticket

The Marcus King Band * Bishop Gunn ***VENUE CHANGE***

Carolina Confessions Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 02 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

blessthefall * The Word Alive * DED * Thousand Below * A War Within

Hard Feelings Tour
holdmyticket

blessthefall * The Word Alive * DED * Thousand Below * A War Within

Hard Feelings Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 04 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Bad Bad Hats * Cumulus

www.BadBadHats.com
holdmyticket

Bad Bad Hats * Cumulus

www.BadBadHats.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 05 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Super Whatevr * Beach Goons

holdmyticket

Super Whatevr * Beach Goons

More Info
Sep 18 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Spill Canvas * Punchline * Selfish Things

Part of the Hive Tour
holdmyticket

The Spill Canvas * Punchline * Selfish Things

Part of the Hive Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 19 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

¡Mayday! * 1 Ton of Potluck * D.U.Ivan

holdmyticket

¡Mayday! * 1 Ton of Potluck * D.U.Ivan

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 20 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Authority Zero * In The Whale * Right On, Kid! * Shark Suit

holdmyticket

Authority Zero * In The Whale * Right On, Kid! * Shark Suit

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 21 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Shonen Knife * Carrier Waves * Nizhoni Girls

www.ShonenKnife.net
holdmyticket

Shonen Knife * Carrier Waves * Nizhoni Girls

www.ShonenKnife.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 25 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

ohGr * Lead Into Gold * Omniflux * DJ K.oss * Red 209

TricksTour 2018
holdmyticket

ohGr * Lead Into Gold * Omniflux * DJ K.oss * Red 209

TricksTour 2018
More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 26 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Revocation * Exhumed * Rivers of Nihil * Yautja

holdmyticket

Revocation * Exhumed * Rivers of Nihil * Yautja

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 27 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Pacific Dub * The Ries Brothers * The Riddims * Positrax

Guide You Home Tour
holdmyticket

Pacific Dub * The Ries Brothers * The Riddims * Positrax

Guide You Home Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 02 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

For The Fallen Dreams * Obey The Brave * I Am * Of Virtue

Changes 10 Year Anniversary Tour
holdmyticket

For The Fallen Dreams * Obey The Brave * I Am * Of Virtue

Changes 10 Year Anniversary Tour
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 03 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

KBong * Kash'd Out

holdmyticket

KBong * Kash'd Out

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 16 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Wavves

holdmyticket

Wavves

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 17 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Flint Eastwood * Somme

holdmyticket

Flint Eastwood * Somme

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 18 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

www.BigDamnBand.com
holdmyticket

Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band

www.BigDamnBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 25 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Hirie * Tenelle * Lowtops

Woman Comes First Tour 2018
holdmyticket

Hirie * Tenelle * Lowtops

Woman Comes First Tour 2018
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Cane Hill * Sharptooth * Afterlife

www.WeAreCaneHill.com
holdmyticket

Cane Hill * Sharptooth * Afterlife

www.WeAreCaneHill.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 15 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Leprous * The Coma Recovery * Patema

www.Leprous.net
holdmyticket

Leprous * The Coma Recovery * Patema

www.Leprous.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 21 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Like Moths To Flames * Oceans Ate Alaska * Phinehas * Novelist

holdmyticket

Like Moths To Flames * Oceans Ate Alaska * Phinehas * Novelist

More Info
Buy Tickets
Featured Events
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us