Sunshine Theater Tagged Events

Sep 29 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

TECH N9NE'S STRANGE NEW WORLD TOUR 2021

* TECH N9NE * RITTZ * King Iso * Maez301 * Jehry Robinson *
holdmyticket

TECH N9NE'S STRANGE NEW WORLD TOUR 2021

* TECH N9NE * RITTZ * King Iso * Maez301 * Jehry Robinson *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 01 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Avatar

AvatarMetal.com
holdmyticket

Avatar

AvatarMetal.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 10 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Steve Hofstetter

holdmyticket

Steve Hofstetter

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 26 Tue | 6:30pm
holdmyticket

Attila

www.AttilaBand.com
holdmyticket

Attila

www.AttilaBand.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 28 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Spider Gang

featuring Lil Darkie, BRUHMANEGOD, MKULTRA, Wendigo, FL.VCO, Eddison, Cubensis, Christ Dillinger, Afourteen, Solsa, Teenage Disaster, JOHNNASCUS, BLCKK
holdmyticket

Spider Gang

featuring Lil Darkie, BRUHMANEGOD, MKULTRA, Wendigo, FL.VCO, Eddison, Cubensis, Christ Dillinger, Afourteen, Solsa, Teenage Disaster, JOHNNASCUS, BLCKK
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 05 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Danny Duncan

www.DannyDuncan69.com
holdmyticket

Danny Duncan

www.DannyDuncan69.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 11 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Blue October

holdmyticket

Blue October

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 12 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Winger

* Winger * Darken The Day * Amped Owl Drive *
holdmyticket

Winger

* Winger * Darken The Day * Amped Owl Drive *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 18 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

GWAR - Scumdogs 30th Anniversary Tour

www.GWAR.net
holdmyticket

GWAR - Scumdogs 30th Anniversary Tour

www.GWAR.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 19 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Fixx * The English Beat

holdmyticket

The Fixx * The English Beat

More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Unto Others

www.UntoOthers.us
holdmyticket

Unto Others

www.UntoOthers.us
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 28 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Black Label Society

www.BlackLabelSociety.net
holdmyticket

Black Label Society

www.BlackLabelSociety.net
More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Fri | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

lovelytheband & Sir Sly

Conversations with Loverboy
holdmyticket

lovelytheband & Sir Sly

Conversations with Loverboy
More Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 19 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

IGORRR * Melt-Banana * VOWWS

Spirituality and Distortion North American Tour 2022
holdmyticket

IGORRR * Melt-Banana * VOWWS

Spirituality and Distortion North American Tour 2022
More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 09 Sat | 8:00pm

Ministry

The Industrial Strength Tour

Ministry

The Industrial Strength Tour
More Info
Apr 14 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

with Lacuna Coil
holdmyticket

Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour

with Lacuna Coil
More Info
Buy Tickets
Featured Events
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us