Sunshine Theater Tagged Events

Feb 04 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Emo Night Tour

holdmyticket

The Emo Night Tour

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 11 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

J Boog

holdmyticket

J Boog

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Feb 22 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Big Gigantic - Brighter Future Tour 2023

with TVBOO * Ahee
holdmyticket

Big Gigantic - Brighter Future Tour 2023

with TVBOO * Ahee
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 04 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Collie Buddz

with Arise Roots * Reviva * DJ Jimmy Djembe
holdmyticket

Collie Buddz

with Arise Roots * Reviva * DJ Jimmy Djembe
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 11 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Hirie - Mood Swing Tour

With Special Guests KBONG & Johnny Cosmic * Vana Liya & DJ Soul Shakedown
holdmyticket

Hirie - Mood Swing Tour

With Special Guests KBONG & Johnny Cosmic * Vana Liya & DJ Soul Shakedown
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 18 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

THE TAYLOR PARTY: TAYLOR SWIFT NIGHT

holdmyticket

THE TAYLOR PARTY: TAYLOR SWIFT NIGHT

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 19 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Vader * Krisiun * Decrepit Birth

Revelations of The Wicked Tour
holdmyticket

Vader * Krisiun * Decrepit Birth

Revelations of The Wicked Tour
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

holdmyticket

Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 26 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Pepper - Twenty Years of Kona Town

with special guest Joe Samba
holdmyticket

Pepper - Twenty Years of Kona Town

with special guest Joe Samba
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 01 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Takis Rave

A Takis Themed Rave
holdmyticket

Takis Rave

A Takis Themed Rave
Event Info
Apr 11 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

An Evening with Third Eye Blind

holdmyticket

An Evening with Third Eye Blind

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 16 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Silverstein - Misery Made Me 2023

with Dayseeker * Seeyouspacecowboy * One Step Closer
holdmyticket

Silverstein - Misery Made Me 2023

with Dayseeker * Seeyouspacecowboy * One Step Closer
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 21 Fri | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Real Friends * Knuckle Puck

with Between You & Me
holdmyticket

Real Friends * Knuckle Puck

with Between You & Me
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Niko Moon - Ain't No Better Place Tour

with Dylan Schneider
holdmyticket

Niko Moon - Ain't No Better Place Tour

with Dylan Schneider
Event Info
Buy Tickets
May 17 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Lacuna Coil * The Birthday Massacre * Blind Channel * Edge of Paradise

holdmyticket

Lacuna Coil * The Birthday Massacre * Blind Channel * Edge of Paradise

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 09 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

IGORRR * Melt-Banana * Otto Von Schirach

Spirituality and Distortion North American Tour 2023
holdmyticket

IGORRR * Melt-Banana * Otto Von Schirach

Spirituality and Distortion North American Tour 2023
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 18 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Mission UK * Chameleons

Deja Vu Tour 2023
holdmyticket

The Mission UK * Chameleons

Deja Vu Tour 2023
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 17 Tue | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Ne Obliviscaris * Beyond Creation * Persefone

Exul North American Tour 2023
holdmyticket

Ne Obliviscaris * Beyond Creation * Persefone

Exul North American Tour 2023
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Featured Events
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us