Launchpad Tagged Events

Apr 21 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

The Supervillains

TheSupervillains.com
holdmyticket

The Supervillains

TheSupervillains.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 22 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Skating Polly

* Skating Polly * Monsterwatch * Meryl Streep Jr *
holdmyticket

Skating Polly

* Skating Polly * Monsterwatch * Meryl Streep Jr *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Thy Art Is Murder

* Thy Art Is Murder * Perplexity * Desecrated Humanity * Polyhedra *
holdmyticket

Thy Art Is Murder

* Thy Art Is Murder * Perplexity * Desecrated Humanity * Polyhedra *
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 01 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Grupo Fantasma

www.GrupoFantasma.com
holdmyticket

Grupo Fantasma

www.GrupoFantasma.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 02 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Polyphia

* Polyphia * I The Mighty * Tides Of Man *
holdmyticket

Polyphia

* Polyphia * I The Mighty * Tides Of Man *
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 04 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Cattle Decapitation

* Cattle Decapitation * Unidad Trauma * Suspended * Snot Goblin *
holdmyticket

Cattle Decapitation

* Cattle Decapitation * Unidad Trauma * Suspended * Snot Goblin *
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 05 Sun | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Bumpin Uglies - Catch My Buzz Tour

* Bumpin Uglies * Innastate * Shark Suit * DJ Positrax *
holdmyticket

Bumpin Uglies - Catch My Buzz Tour

* Bumpin Uglies * Innastate * Shark Suit * DJ Positrax *
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 07 Tue | 7:15pm
holdmyticket

Carnifex * Oceano

* Carnifex * Oceano * Enterprise Earth * Prison *
holdmyticket

Carnifex * Oceano

* Carnifex * Oceano * Enterprise Earth * Prison *
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 16 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Death Angel

* Death Angel * Striker * Undying Evil * Visions of Death *
holdmyticket

Death Angel

* Death Angel * Striker * Undying Evil * Visions of Death *
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 20 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Knife Knights

* Knife Knights * Lando Chill *
holdmyticket

Knife Knights

* Knife Knights * Lando Chill *
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 30 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Sylar - The Seasons Tour

* Sylar * Cane Hill * Varials * Bloodline *
holdmyticket

Sylar - The Seasons Tour

* Sylar * Cane Hill * Varials * Bloodline *
More Info
Buy Tickets
May 31 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Maine

* The Maine * Grayscale *
holdmyticket

The Maine

* The Maine * Grayscale *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 05 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Kid Congo Powers & The Pink Monkey Birds * Slim Cessna's Auto Club

holdmyticket

Kid Congo Powers & The Pink Monkey Birds * Slim Cessna's Auto Club

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 06 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Esham - Afraid of the Dark Tour

* Esham * Illnickel *
holdmyticket

Esham - Afraid of the Dark Tour

* Esham * Illnickel *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 09 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult - Strange Affairs Tour

* My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult * Curse Mackey * DJ K.Oss *
holdmyticket

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult - Strange Affairs Tour

* My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult * Curse Mackey * DJ K.Oss *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 10 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Sebadoh

* Sebadoh * Waveless *
holdmyticket

Sebadoh

* Sebadoh * Waveless *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 12 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Through The Roots - Arrival Tour

* Through The Roots * Roots Of A Rebellion * Reviva * Innastate * Positrax *
holdmyticket

Through The Roots - Arrival Tour

* Through The Roots * Roots Of A Rebellion * Reviva * Innastate * Positrax *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 13 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Holdup

TheHoldupMusic.com
holdmyticket

The Holdup

TheHoldupMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 14 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Slackers

holdmyticket

The Slackers

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 17 Mon | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

American Aquarium

AmericanAquarium.com
holdmyticket

American Aquarium

AmericanAquarium.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 19 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Operators * Doomsquad

OperatorsMusic.com
holdmyticket

Operators * Doomsquad

OperatorsMusic.com
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 26 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

D.R.I.

* D.R.I. * Fastplants * Rock Jong Il *
holdmyticket

D.R.I.

* D.R.I. * Fastplants * Rock Jong Il *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 27 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Dickies * The Queers

* The Dickies * The Queers * Get Action *
holdmyticket

The Dickies * The Queers

* The Dickies * The Queers * Get Action *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 29 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Ra Ra Riot

* Ra Ra Riot * Red Light Cameras * Karen *
holdmyticket

Ra Ra Riot

* Ra Ra Riot * Red Light Cameras * Karen *
More Info
Buy Tickets
Featured Events
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us