Launchpad Tagged Events

Mar 04 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Drowns * Subtle Knife * Crash Bandits

holdmyticket

The Drowns * Subtle Knife * Crash Bandits

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 10 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Chase Petra * Right On, Kid! * Cousin Ivy * Karlina

holdmyticket

Chase Petra * Right On, Kid! * Cousin Ivy * Karlina

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 15 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Hockey Dad * Mind's Eye * Side Montero

holdmyticket

Hockey Dad * Mind's Eye * Side Montero

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 21 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Eyes Set To Kill 'Reach' 15 Year Anniversary Tour

with Discrepancies * Lightworker
holdmyticket

Eyes Set To Kill 'Reach' 15 Year Anniversary Tour

with Discrepancies * Lightworker
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 25 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

The Obsessed * Howling Giant * Gozu * Blue Heron

holdmyticket

The Obsessed * Howling Giant * Gozu * Blue Heron

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 27 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Brutus

holdmyticket

Brutus

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Mar 30 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Emo Nite

holdmyticket

Emo Nite

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 13 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Sextile

with Donzii & DJ Ren + DJ Moonside
holdmyticket

Sextile

with Donzii & DJ Ren + DJ Moonside
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Apr 27 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Alien Ant Farm

with White Sands * Alter Apex
holdmyticket

Alien Ant Farm

with White Sands * Alter Apex
Event Info
Buy Tickets
May 01 Wed | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Strung Out * The Casualties * The Venomous Pinks

holdmyticket

Strung Out * The Casualties * The Venomous Pinks

Event Info
Buy Tickets
May 02 Thu | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

Pathology * NecroticGorebeast * Aethereus * Frozen In The Catacombs

Apocalyptic Spring Tour
holdmyticket

Pathology * NecroticGorebeast * Aethereus * Frozen In The Catacombs

Apocalyptic Spring Tour
Event Info
Buy Tickets
May 07 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Ballyhoo!

with Joint Operation * Cloud9 Vibes
holdmyticket

Ballyhoo!

with Joint Operation * Cloud9 Vibes
Event Info
Buy Tickets
May 09 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Wine Lips * Monsterwatch

holdmyticket

Wine Lips * Monsterwatch

Event Info
Buy Tickets
May 10 Fri | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Night Club

with Rosegarden Funeral Party * dj set by JPEG
holdmyticket

Night Club

with Rosegarden Funeral Party * dj set by JPEG
Event Info
Buy Tickets
May 13 Mon | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Benches * Floats

holdmyticket

Benches * Floats

Event Info
Buy Tickets
May 16 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Mad Caddies

with Miles To Nowhere * DJ Riff Rat (ska edition)
holdmyticket

Mad Caddies

with Miles To Nowhere * DJ Riff Rat (ska edition)
Event Info
Buy Tickets
May 22 Wed | 7:30pm
holdmyticket

D.R.I.

with Authors of Fate * Stygian Rot * Roadside Memorial
holdmyticket

D.R.I.

with Authors of Fate * Stygian Rot * Roadside Memorial
Event Info
Buy Tickets
May 25 Sat | 9:30pm
holdmyticket

Sugar: The Nu Metal Party

holdmyticket

Sugar: The Nu Metal Party

Event Info
Buy Tickets
May 28 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Rivers of Nihil

with Inhuman Hands * Alium
holdmyticket

Rivers of Nihil

with Inhuman Hands * Alium
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 04 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Vision Video * Missing

holdmyticket

Vision Video * Missing

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 18 Tue | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

Chameleons

holdmyticket

Chameleons

Event Info
Buy Tickets
Jun 29 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

A Skylit Drive

with Silent Theory
holdmyticket

A Skylit Drive

with Silent Theory
Event Info
Buy Tickets
Featured Events
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us